Motherhood

Do everything. Right now!

When I have ideas and feel motivated, I want to do everything right away.

It reminds me of one of my children. At ten months she wanted to get everywhere and desperately wanted to walk. When she managed to take her first steps she got so excited she kept tripping and would leap forward. I remember the gleam in her eyes!

I know that I can’t go crazy and put all my energy into the first sprint. I have to work slow and steady. 

Hang in there wild heart, now I need to make me a list!

2 thoughts on “Do everything. Right now!

Leave a Reply

